Swades (2004) HD 720p Watch Online and Download Swades (2004) HD 720p Watch Online and Download   A successful Indian scientist returns to an Indian village to take his nanny to America with him and in the process rediscovers his roots.     Swades HD 720p Watch Online and Download Swades Watch Full Movie Online, Watch, Swades watch movie online Swades watch Free online Movies, Swades download movie free, Swades single link movies, ... | Namastey London (2007) HD 720p Watch Online and Download Namastey London (2007) HD 720p Watch Online and Download   A man takes his thoroughly-British daughter to his home country, India. There, he arranges her marriage to someone she considers a fool. The daughter attempts to outwit them, but the groom quietly and patiently hatches his own plan.   Namastey London HD 720p Watch Online and Download Namastey London Watch Full Movie Online, Watch, ... | My Name Is Khan (2010) HD 720p Watch Online and Download My Name Is Khan (2010) HD 720p Watch Online and Download   An Indian Muslim man with Asperger's syndrome takes a challenge to speak to the President seriously and embarks on a cross-country journey.   My Name Is Khan HD 720p Watch Online and Download My Name Is Khan Watch Full Movie Online, Watch, My Name Is Khan watch movie online My Name Is ...
Information of news
 (Votes #: 0)

VA - Electronic Saviors Vol 4: Retaliation (2016)

Category: Music

Download Now

VA - Electronic Saviors Vol 4: Retaliation (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Electronic Saviors Vol 4 Retaliation
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Metropolis Records
Genre: Synth Rock, Gothic Rock, EBM, Industrial
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 5:17:25
Total Size: 720 Mb

Promoter, DJ & musician Jim Semonik was diagnosed in 2008 with stage 2B colorectal cancer, While fighting it, he created the beloved, massive Electronic Saviors industrial compilations. This fourth volume continues the series where the bands, artists, and label donate 100%% of their proceeds. This staggering industrial series has raised over $50,000 for Our Clubhouse & other Cancer organizations.

01 Make Love KMFDM 4:51
02 Fury The Dark Clan 4:11
03 Legacy Ghostfeeder 4:40
04 Finally What You Wanted (Savior's Extended Mix) Panic Lift 5:11
05 Parasite Deathline Int'l 4:01
06 Retaliation Vs. Wasted Time Rein(Forced) feat. Interface 5:10
07 When She's Hungry (Wesenberg Remix) Seabound 5:01
08 Deathtroopers Deathproof 3:20
09 Monochrome Mindless Faith 4:40
10 Silence Is Speaking (Infacted Remix) Binary Park 4:30
11 Rewired (Intuition's Morning Star Mix) Iris 4:26
12 Dark Star More Machine Than Man 3:46
13 The Pain That You Like (Orange Sector Remix) Suicide Commando feat. Jean-Luc De Meyer 5:15
14 Hamburg (TraKKtor R3werkk) Massiv In Mensch 5:17
15 Plastic Soulmate Rodney Anonymous 3:05
16 Future Is Mine Eurasianeyes 5:20
17 Ardent Ex Profvndis Cenotype 6:45
18 Tlulaxa Flesh Merchant Stoneburner 3:56
19 Halation Am.Psych 3:33
20 Nightlife (Fear In Motion Mix) Blutengel 4:05
21 Escape Velocity Ashbury Heights 4:56
22 Darkness (Out Out Remix) Ego Likeness 4:31
23 Into Your Girl Ghost & Writer 3:57
24 Hollywood Sunrise Blownload 4:19
25 How This Felt NoLongerHuman 4:23
26 Malediction (Save Your Prayers Mix) Shiv-R 4:08
27 Above The Sun (Augmented Club Mix) Formalin 4:10
28 Speechless Red Lokust 4:25
29 Coping Mechanism (All Payne No Gain Mix) Cyanotic 4:11
30 Bravery Coldkill 4:58
31 Climb To The Unknown Am Tierpark 4:42
32 Stormfront (All Hallows Mix) Inertia 4:37
33 Perfect Patient K.P. Riot Brigade 4:34
34 Impossible (Remix) Neuroactive 3:56
35 No Salvation (Restriction 9 Remix) Solitary Experiments 6:22
36 Everybody Loves You Go Fight 4:14
37 My Promise Interface 4:57
38 12345 (Stoneburner Remix) En Esch 5:33
39 Disease Cancerface 4:49
40 Never Let The Night Fall Null Device 4:19
41 The Burning Bridge (Exclusive Extended Mix) Noir 5:46
42 Beatlock Seeming 4:15
43 Marionette Spider Lilies 4:25
44 What Kind Of Friend (Republica Balkan Boogie Mix) Tenek 5:05
45 Dressed Inside Your Fear (Sekul Mix) Dope Stars Inc. 5:11
46 Going Down (Interlace Mix) Seven Trees 4:20
47 So Pretty Exageist 4:58
48 Face Them All (Dance Mix) 110101011 4:51
49 Sacred Scars (Deep Cut Version) Caustic 3:24
50 Falling Far (Below Zero Version) Primitive Race 4:08
51 Violent Skin Cervello Elettronico Feat. Claus Larsen 4:03
52 Rivers (Persistence Mix) Black Volition 4:50
53 DFTD I:Scintilla 3:43
54 Out Of Line Massive Ego 5:09
55 Limb From Limb Encephalon 4:48
56 Sound Surfing (Encoder Remix) Cable & Berdysz feat. Tom Shear 4:54
57 Soundwave The Rain Within 3:56
58 Get Back (Deathproof Remix) Information Society 4:46
59 Dagger Doll (FCH's Super Club Remix) Electrovot 6:38
60 Hunger Bella Morte 5:00
61 All The Things You Say (Alt Version) Solar Fake 4:14
62 Code-Thulu (Remix By Obszön Geschöpf) Hardcore Pong 4:40
63 Letting Go (Rool Remix) Psy'Aviah 5:07
64 Memory Society Burning 4:54
65 ????? (Mr. Kitty Remix) Hype Factor 3:47
66 Ride The Whip Stiff Valentine 3:15
67 How To Destroy A Planet (Agro Mix) Decoded Feedback 5:53
68 2 Sides Slave Unit 3:45
69 Can You Be Trusted Leaether Strip 4:36




Direct Download

Tags: Electronic, Saviors, Retaliation

VA - Electronic Saviors Vol 4: Retaliation (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Electronic Saviors Vol 4: Retaliation (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *